Contact Us

Please call or use the form below to contact us.

For all questions regarding drug abuse treatment and counseling please dial 211 (NJ residents only) or visit State of NJ Hotline Numbers for more information.

* Required field

The Partnership for a Drug-Free New Jersey
155 Millburn Ave
Millburn, NJ 07041
Tel. 973.467.2100
Fax 973.467.2188

DIRECTIONS

American Medicine Chest Challenge - New Jersey
AMCC-NJ Website
Tel. 877.919.2622

New Jersey Shout Down Drugs!
NJSDD Website
Tel. 973.467.2100 x19


Angelo M. Valente
Executive Director
973.467.2100 x22
c: 862.250.0000
angelo@drugfreenj.org

Angela Conover
Director, Opioid Response & Prevention Outreach Services
973.467.2100 x25
c: 201.916.1030
conover@drugfreenj.org

GR Startzel
Director, Research & Technology
973.467.2100 x23
EMAIL

Matt Birchenough
Director of Special Events
973.467.2100 x24
c: 201-916-1032
media@drugfreenj.org

Diane Higgins
Special Projects Coordinator
973.467.2100 x19
diane@drugfreenj.org

Kathy Sansevere
HR Coordinator
973.467.2100 x13
kathy@drugfreenj.org

Bill Lillis
Drugs Don't Work & Parent Educator Coordinator
973.467.2100 x18
c: 862.253.6808
bill@drugfreenj.org

David Philemon
School Based Programs Coordinator
973.467.2100  x14
marketing@drugfreenj.org

Dorothy Carnivale
Programs Coordinator
973.467.2100  x10
coordinator@drugfreenj.org